THE TRIGGER issue official video for new single

THE TRIGGER‘s new digital single “What Have We Become” is out now, and comes with an official video that’s available for your viewing pleasure on

The official video for the previous single “Pray” is available on

Both songs are taken from the band’s upcoming album “The Time Of Miracles“, which will be released on July 26th via Massacre Records. You can already pre-order it here »

Heavy guitars, sophisticated vocal lines, catchy riffs and memorable melodies – THE TRIGGER‘s album “The Time Of Miracles” has it all! Their mix of hard rock and metal is spiced up by adding other genres into the mix. Guest vocalists on the album include Darko Živković (Downstroy), Marko Matijević Sekul (Manntra) and Vladimir Lalić (Organized Chaos).

THE TRIGGER – The Time Of Miracles
out on July 26, 2019 via Massacre Records

Get it here »

1. Pray
(Official Video –
2. Don’t Feed The Cannibals (Ft. Darko Downstroy)
3. Ashes And Bones
4. Kingdom Will Never Come
5. What Have We Become
(Official Video –
6. Out Of Clay
7. Boom (Ft. Marko Manntra)
8. Used Up And Dead
9. Good Dog
10. Happy New Year
11. Reality (Ft. Vladimir Lalić & Emir Hot)
12. Abyss


20.06.2019 RS Belgrade – Dev9t
20.07.2019 RS Belgrade – Beer Garden

Related posts

THE TRIGGER issue new lyric video


THE TRIGGER issue new video


THE TRIGGER reveal album details


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.