Hardcore/ Crossover Thrash Metal act R.A.I.D unveil new album cover for ‘Imperium’

Hyderabad based Hardcore/ Crossover Thrash Metal act- R.A.I.D have finally unleashed their album cover for their new album- ‘Imperium‘. 

Album name: Imperium
Release date: 28th June 2019
Label name: Rottweiler Records

1. Unbreakable
2. Seven
3. Outrage
4. Blind
5. Judged
6. Steadfast
7. Imperium

Frontman Rueban says, “The album is loosely based around the biblical character; Samson. Samson was depicted as the epitome of strength in the bible. Though, we might not be like Samson, we, as individuals have unique strengths that we can use. No matter who you are, what age group you belong, or what the status of your life may be, you have a gift that you can use. The pain only gets stronger when we refuse to learn a lesson. If there’s something ‘negative’ happening in your life right now, chances are that you need to learn to accept people the way they are. The album music shows you how to gather yourself and be stronger than you have ever been, based on everyday life experiences.”

The two singles from the album can be heard here: 



Related posts

R.A.I.D – Hardcore/Crossover Thrash Metal Band from India to Release Second Single Shattered Beliefs from Upcoming Album Defiance


R.A.I.D release new Music Video for ‘Outrage’


Hardcore/ Crossover Thrash Metal band R.A.I.D release first new single off their new album via Rolling Stone


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.