Unique Leader Signs BOUND IN FEAR; Unveil Details for New Album “The Hand of Violence”

Unique Leader Records is proud to announce that they have added Farnham, UK downtempo/deathcore group BOUND IN FEAR to their ever expanding roster of brutality.

The band will be releasing their devastating new full length The Hand of Violence via the label on August 16th and have unveiled a music video for the first single from the album today at Slam Worldwide.

The track, titled “The Rot Within”, offers a look into the monstrous, suffocating sonic violence that BOUND IN FEAR have crafted on their forthcoming effort. The 10 slabs of downtempo aggression were recorded, mixed, and mastered by band guitarist Keir Campbell and features artwork by Shindy Design.

Unrelentingly vicious, lyrically bleak, and musically crushing – The Hand of Violence sees BOUND IN FEAR establishing themselves as one of the most extreme voices in UK deathcore.

Watch the video for “The Rot Within” HERE

The Hand of Violence track listing – 
1. Saint of Sorrow
2. The Rot Within
3. Condemned
4. Stigmata
5. Void of Life
6. Parallels
7. Hate Circuit
8. The Hand of Violence
9. So Long So Cold
10. Absolution

Pre-order bundles for The Hand of Violence will be available soon.


Related posts

BOUND IN FEAR release video and announce EP


BOUND IN FEAR release new video ‘Stigmata’


BOUND IN FEAR Premiere Lyric Video for “Hate Circuit” at Slam Worldwide


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.