CARNAL TOMB – New Trackstream – ‘Amid The Graves’

Berlin-based Death Metallers CARNAL TOMB have revealed a second song, entitled “Amid The Graves“, from their upcoming new album! 

Abhorrent Veneration“, the band’s second full-length, will be released on 26th July 2019 via Testimony Records on LP, CD and Tape. 

It was recorded and mixed by Tobias Engl (Drowned/Essenz) at Englsound Studios / Berlin, while mastering was handled by Laurent Teubl (Chapel of Disease) at Sculpt Sound Studios / Cologne. The artwork was created by Skaðvaldur (Urðun). 

The album’s opening track “Putrid Fumes“, featuring David Mikkelsen (Undergang/Phrenelith) on guest vocals, is streaming here:



1. Putrid Fumes
2. Abhorrent Veneration
3. Cryptic Nebula
4. Amid The Graves
5. Dissonant Incubation
6. Feeding Mold
7. Sepulchral Descent /

Related posts

CARNAL TOMB – Full Albumstream available


CARNAL TOMB – New Album ‘Abhorrent Veneration’ – Details & Trackstream revealed


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.