Heaven and Hell Records to Unleash Third DOGBANE Album

After four years since DOGBANE’s last album When Karma Comes Calling, the North Carolina traditional heavy metal band has finally completed work on their much anticipated third full-length album entitled Idylls of Woe.

Since 2010 DOGBANE have continued to stay active in the North Carolina metal scene, releasing two albums of solid doom laced traditional heavy metal. DOGBANE stay faithful to the foundations of traditional heavy metal while forging a sound of their own.

Stream album track “The One I Was Warned Of” at youtu.be/xg3BjhIWEKg

Heaven and Hell Records will be release Idylls of Woe July 19 on both CD and vinyl in a very limited quantity. Pre-order the album at this location.

Track listing:
1. The One I Was Warned Of 
2. Devil’s Tramping Ground 
3. Blood In The Snow
4. Riddle Of Steel 
5. Land Of Shadows 
6. Now You Know 
7. Winter Of Man’s Demise
8. Sin Eater


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.