Spanish Speed Rock’n’Roll band MEAN MACHINE sign with Fighter Records

Fighter Records is proud to announce the signing of one of the best Speed Rock’n’Roll bands in Spain called MEAN MACHINE, for the international release of their 3rd album “Rock’n’Roll Up Your Ass“, originally released for the national market in a limited edition.

Formed in 2007 under the name of DEATH VALLEY, the band changed to MEAN MACHINE in 2010, recording a demo that same year, followed by an EP titled “Loud & Proud” in 2012. Their 1st album “Livin ‘Outlaw” came out on the ukrainian label Dead Center Prod. in 2014, followed by the 2nd album “Bastardized Mean City” self-produced in 2016. At the beginning of 2019, Lengua Armada Rec. launches “Rock’n’Roll Up Your Ass” and a few months later, MEAN MACHINE signs with Fighter Records for the worldwide edition and promotion of this 3rd album, which undoubtedly represents the best work of the band, where Rock’n’Roll, Metal and Punk merge in a fast and aggressive way where clear influences of MOTÖRHEAD, give room to hints in the vein of METALLICA’s “Kill’em All”, NASHVILLE PUSSY, SPEEDWOLF or ZEKE.

Tracklist for “Rock’n’Roll Up Your Ass” is as follows:

01. Rock ‘n’ Roll Up Your Ass
02. Nitrobitch
03. Right Between the Eyes
04. Powder
05. Don’t Mess Around with the Boys
06. Speed Patrol
07. Steamroll the Hammer
08. Faster
09. Hell of a Crossfire
10. Maniac
11. Ironclad
12. Don’t Mess Around with the Girls 

International release date for MEAN MACHINE‘s “Rock’n’Roll Up Your Ass” will be 8th of August throughFighter Records on CD format. In the meantime, check out the band’s official Facebook site here: and listen to an album track on the following link:

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.