GOATBURNER – Finnish noisemongers featuring members of Rotten Sound and Ratface sign with Time To Kill Records!

After their critically acclaimed debut EP, “Time To Burn”, digitally released in August 2018, Finnish noisemongers GOATBURNER have announced the signing with powerhouse label Time To KIll Records!

The Finnish duo, formed in 2017 and featuring Keijo Niinimaa (ROTTEN SOUND, MORBID EVILS, AGE OF WOE) and Jaakko Forsman (RATFACE, SKULMAGOT), create a caustic atmosphere somewhere between massive sludge and frantic high-speed thrashing. Time To Kill Records will release the band’s upcoming first full-length album titled “Extreme Conditions”, due out on 27th September 2019.

In the meantime, listen to the album version of “Time To Burn” HERE.

GOATBURNER will play Tuska Metalfest on Friday 28th of June. The band is also currently booking a European tour for November 12th to November 30th.


Spider (Jaakko Forsman) – drums
Kaos (Keijo Niinimaa) – guitar, vocals

Watch for details on the new album release, new tour updates, and more news on other upcoming GOATBURNER activities to be posted shortly.



Related posts

GOATBURNER – Finnish noisemongers featuring members of Rotten Sound and Ratface reveal details of new album “Extreme Conditions”!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.