Venezuelan Thrash Metal Band SULGOGAR Announces Their Full-Length Release of CANNIBAL-TOON

Venezuelan thrash metal band SULGOGAR are very pleased to announce their new full-length release, CANNIBAL-TOON Via MACHINE MAN RECORDS.

For fans of: thrash, black and death metal

CANNIBAL-TOON will be available digitally June 28.  


1. Pesadillas Animadas de Ayer y Hoy (Intro)
2. Cannibal-Toon
3. Operacion-Sublevacion
4. Abajo Cadenas
5. Ninos Muriendo
6. En el Olvido featuring Yesica Castelo
7. Sulgogar
8. La Nueva Escoria
9. Republica Criminal
10. Cartoons

“SULGOGAR are on  mission to be heard. The shredding guitar solos accompanied by the deliciously evil rhythm sections are enough to make you feel as though you are being torn apart limb from limb.”
Spirit Level Magazine

Buy/Stream CANNIBAL-TOON Via Bandcamp

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More