Atmospheric post-rock trio OH HIROSHIMA premieres brand new lyric video!

After Swedish post-rockers Oh Hiroshima have just recently unleashed the hotly anticipated details for their upcomimg, third studio album titled Oscillationtoday we get to hear another beautiful anthem with the track Moderate Spectre. Of what blossoms into the band’s most epic record to date, Oscillationimpresses with abstract guitar work, dreamlike vocals as well as a hint of Electronica. Mastered by Magnus Lindberg (Cult Of Luna), these seven new album tracks receive their dynamics from soaring guitars and rather dense song structures: The result is an album like a beautiful fever dream that holds the listener enthralled for a long, long time.

Dive into the haunting soundscapes of Oh Hiroshima, and watch their brand new lyric video for Moderate Spectre HERE!

Oscillation tracklisting:
1. Neu
2. A Handful of Dust
3. Simulacra
4. Moderate Spectre
5. Darkroom Aesthetics
6. In Solar
7. Molnet

Earlier this year, Oh Hiroshima premiered their fist single of Oscillation; watch the music clip for Darkroom Aesthetics HERE!
Due outJuly 26th on Napalm Records, this MUST-HAVE gem in any well-sorted post-rock record collection is now available to pre-order at THIS LOCATION!

Jakob Hemström – guitar & vocals
Oskar Nilsson – drums
Simon Axelsson – bass

For More Info Visit:

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More