OVERT ENEMY release new song “Possession” via Metal Injection

Texas thrashers OVERT ENEMY have just released their new song “Possession” over at Metal Injection. The song is taken from their upcoming EP of the same name.

The band commented, “Possession is the next step in Overt Enemy’s evolution as an original act and musical style moving forward blending our thrash, death and groove metal influences with aggressive clean vocal delivery and ass kickin’ Texas attitude.”

Listen to the song here: https://metalinjection.net/av/new-music/overt-enemy-offer-thrash-punishment-with-possession

Overt Enemy are:
Leo Ortiz – Guitar/Lead Vocal
Jaime Ayala – Drums
 Laura “Slayerella” Ortiz 
Rob Hahn – Guitar/Vocals

1. Possession
2. Pray for Death
3. Blood God
4. In The End We Died
5. At Dawn They Sleep (Slayer cover)

Facebook: Facebook.com/overtenemy

Related posts

OVERT ENEMY release video for “Blood God”


OVERT ENEMY release lyric video for “Pray For Blood”


OVERT ENEMY stream entirety of new album “Possession”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.