Horror Pain Gore Death Productions set to release new collection album from SKUZ entitled “Death Mince Discography” on July 26

SKUZ return to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions with the collection Death Mince Discography! Originally forming from the rotting cadaver of Emetic, SKUZ aspires to play filthy Death and gore soaked Grindcore in the vein of Coffins, Impetigo, Cianide, Autopsy, Blood, Regurgitate and Mortician.

Death Mince Discography compiles all of the bands material from the 2014-2019, including the bands full length album, split material and demo. This is 61 minutes of negative music for negative people, and is absolutely not for the hipster cesspool extreme metal has become. Commit seppuku with a buzzsaw and rot in eternity… FOAD! For fans of Autopsy, Blood, Cianide, Coffins, Disma, Funebrarum, Impetigo, Incantation, Mortician, Regurgitate and Undergang.

Death Mince Discography will be out July 26 on CD and digital formats. Check out album track “Egobliteration” at

Track Listing
1. Congregation Of The Sick
2. Pissing On Vampyric Tyrants
3. Cult of Wendigo
4. Ossuary Lurker
5. Live Fast, Die Slow
6. Scythe Bearer
7. Drenched In Gore
8. Judas Goat
9. Bone Shrine
10. Intro 
11. Vile Usurpation
12. Sickening Nostalgia
13. Necrotizing Misery
14. Spectrum Of Savagery
15. Morbid Voyeurism
16. Egobliteration
17. Claw Hammer Lobotomy
18. Intro 
19. Chasm of Misery
20. Isolator
21. Coffin Mincer
22. Hateflower
23. Skullkrusher
24. Throne Of Entrails
25. Decades Of Grief
26. Intro/Execute (Demo)
27. Hate Flower (Demo)
28. Skull Crusher (Demo)
29. Total Hipster Extermination (Demo)
30. Prophecy Of Doom (Demo)
31. Live Fast, Die Slow (Demo)

Pre-order info:

CD and digital download:


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More