London based Black Metal band TABLEAU MORT released debut album

London based Black Metal sextet TABLEAU MORT just released their debut album Stigma Book 1: Mark of Delusion on CD and digital versions in collaboration with Loud Rage Music. The video footage of the release gig is now available in full here:

Now available here:

– jewel-case CD:

– digital:

Stigma Book 1: Mark of Delusion was recorded by Jerry Sadowski and George Toporbetween July 2018 – February 2019 and then mixed and mastered by Neil Haynes at the well-known Parlour Studios UK. The cover artwork is signed by Alex Shadrin from Nether Temple Design.


George Topor – guitar/keys/backing vocals
Cristian Giurgiu – guitar
George Bratosin – drums/backing vocals
Radu Vulpe – guitar
Marek Basista – bass
James Andrews – lead vocals

Tableau Mort

Related posts

New single and video by TABLEAU MORT, Malice: The Creation of Tragedy


TABLEAU MORT released new video, Heresy: Upon the Altar


TABLEAU MORT released new single, Ignorance (Tapestry Sewn Pt. II)


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.