BALEFUL ABYSS – “Death Propaganda” release on 26 July!

The “debut” album of german death metal act Baleful Abyss, formerly known as “Zombieslut”, will be titled “Death Propaganda” and released on Black Sunset on July 26th!  

The expected 11 tracks offers massive obscsured Death metal with groovy and doomed brutality by a playing time of 45 minutes.
Recorded by the band himself and mastered by Tim Eiermann (Pyogenesis, Gut)  the release features the artwork by Afel Rafael/The Red Devils Art.

A first look at the cover artwork is attached and you can listen to the first tunes of “Death Propaganda” in the newly released album teaser! Stay tuned! 


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.