DOLD VORDE ENS NAVN – Debut EP – Details unveiled

Gjengangere I Hjertets Mørke“, the debut EP of Norway’s DOLD VORDE ENS NAVN, will be released on September 13th 2019 via Soulseller Records on CD, vinyl, tape and digitally! 

The new Oslo breed featuring Håvard Jørgensen (aka Haavard and Lemarchand, co-founding member of Satyricon and early Ulver member), Vicotnik (Dødheimsgard, Ved Buens Ende), Cerberus (ex- Dødheimsgard) and Myrvoll (Nidingr) has risen to bring forth a fresh and unique Norwegian Black Metal sound often reminding of the early nineties and its purity. 

Pure northern magic! 

Official Teaser:


1. Den Ensomme Død 
2. Drukkenskapens Kirkegård
3. Vitnesbyrd
4. Blodets Hvisken 


Haavard – Guitars
Vicotnik – Vocals
Cerberus – Bass
Myrvoll – Drums /

Related posts

DOLD VORDE ENS NAVN – Track Premiere


DOLD VORDE ENS NAVN – Debut EP Announcement


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.