ETERNITY – Sophomore Album – Details and Songstream available

Norway’s ETERNITY finally return with their second full-length album!

To Become The Great Beast” will be unleashed on September 13th 2019 through Soulseller Records on CD, LP and in digital versions. 

This album is the life work of frontman Evighet and the culmination of years of work. It’s an attempt to create the ultimate Black Metal album, an effort to open a gateway to enlightenment through blacklight illumination. With Blasphemer (Vltimas, Aura Noir, ex-Mayhem) on bass, a vocal guest appearance of Brynjard Tristan (ex-Dimmu Borgir, ex-Old Man’s Child) and members of Nocturnal Breed and Den Saakaldte in the ranks, something truly magical was crafted and it shall be heard! 

The opening track “Sun of Hate” is available at this location: 


1. Sun of Hate
2. Bringer of the Fall
3. Te Nostro Deum Sathanas
4. If Ever I Lived
5. Horror Vacui
6. In Subspecies Aeterna
7. To Become the Great Beast
8. Violator
9. Empire
10. Nine Magic Songs 

Recording Line-up:

Evighet – Vocals & Guitars
J.Røe – Guitars
T.Ødegaard – Drums
Blasphemer – Bass /

Related posts

ETERNITY – New Trackstream “Te Nostro Deum Sathanas”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.