MURDER MADE GOD Premiere Lyric Video for “Alive”; Release Details for New Album “Endless Return”

Greek death metal group MURDER MADE GOD have released a lyric video for the first single, titled “Alive”, off of their forthcoming third album and Unique Leader debut Endless Return today. With an ominous, reverb drenched intro setting the tone, the song shows the band expanding on their frantic, relentlessly bleak, and relentlessly bludgeoning sound by delving further into the dark, doom drenched atmospherics and stunning ferocity that they have become known for.  

Endless Return will be unleashed onto the world on September 20th. 

The merciless and jaw droppingly technical 10 track album was recorded at Stelthsound Studios in Thessaloniki, Greece and features artwork by Dixon Jong of Intuitive Designs.

MURDER MADE GOD commented, “Endless Return sees us achieving a new level of sophisticated, intense and atmospheric low tuned Modern Brutality. It is everything that the band is all about.”

Watch the video HERE

Endless Return track listing – 
1. Alive
2. World Defect
3. Darkness Thy Gift
4. Gates of No Return
5. Trials and Enemies
6. Cognitive Dissonance
7. A Final Conflict
8. The Sword
9. Love of Fate (Amor Fati)
10. Victa Morte

Greek technical death metal group MURDER MADE GOD was formed in 2011 and saw the members hugely refining the sound that they had developed in their previous bands. They wasted no time getting into the studio and before the year’s end they had released a 3 song demo which was met with praise from both fans and critics alike. The band continued to build their momentum with the release of their debut full length Irreverence in 2013. Many shows and a tour with Hour of Penance and Abhorrent Decimation later the band released their second album Enslaved in 2016 on Comatose Music.

Related posts

MURDER MADE GOD Release “World Defect” Single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.