ASTRALIUM – the first video and single ‘The Journey’

Italy’s symphonic metal band ASTRALIUM has just unleashed ‘The Journey’, first single and video off the new album ‘Land Of Eternal Dreams’, due out on August 23rd via Rockshots Records (worldwide release) along with the full length being available in Japan via Spiritual Beast on the same date. 

The Journey’ is available as digital single on the major digital stores:
ITUNES – (Instant Grat!)

The official video clip is available on YouTube at the following link:

A pure symphonic album with power, heavy and prog metal influences, epic choirs, high pitch vocals plus lyrical sections and baroque/magniloquent arrangements, “Land Of Eternal Dreams” is a concept release about dreams and the astral universe, but also the fantasy world that lives in us. It’s an inner journey through imaginary stories about myths and legends from the past. 

The album also features specials guests Tommy Johansson (Sabaton, Majestica), Jo Lombardo (Ancestral, ex-Metatrone), Andrea Martongelli(Arthemis), Stefano “Ghigas” Calvagno (Metatrone, NefeshCore), Adam Cook (A Hill To Die Upon), Davide Bruno (Metatrone, NefeshCore) and more.

Album pre-order:

Track Listing:
1. Remembrance
2. The Journey
3. Rising Waves From The Ocean
4. My Life Is My Eternity
5. Whisper In The Silence
6. Hope Is Gone
7. Breath of My Soul
8. A Dream's Elegy
9. Seven Seas, Seven Winds
10. Ethereal Voices From The Forest
11. The World of Unknown
12. Hidden Conspiracy

Bonus Track Japan
13. Hope Is Gone (orchestral version)

For more info:

Related posts

ASTRALIUM announce New Line Up


ASTRALIUM – New Video ft. Sabaton’s Tommy Johansson ‘Rising Waves From The Ocean’


ASTRALIUM – debut album details and pre-order


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More