Horror Pain Gore Death Productions set to release new album from SONS OF FAMINE entitled “As Razors Gnaw Like Wolves” on August 2

Chicago’s Black/Death/Thrash Metal beasts SONS OF FAMINE return to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions with the debut full length album As Razors Gnaw Like Wolves!

Hailing from Chicago, SONS OF FAMINE exploded onto the scene with the EP Alcohol And Razor Blades, released in 2017 on HPGD. As Razors Gnaw Like Wolves is a changing amalgamation of Death Metal and Black/Thrash, with dark menacing tones, elements of marauding Punk and a loud, raw and rotten sound.

As Razors Gnaw Like Wolves is set for release on August 2 on CD and digital formats. Check out album track “Lord Of The War Cry” at youtu.be/YJqxTmn20MM

SONS OF FAMINE feature current/ex members of CorpseVomit, Lividity, Gigan, Kommandant, Summon, Yakuza, Nachtmystium, Evil Incarnate and Imperial Savagery. For fans of Absu, Aura Noir, Bolt Thrower, Coroner, Desaster, Destroyer 666, Emperor, The Exploited, Goatwhore, Motorhead, Slayer and Venom.

As Razors Gnaw Like Wolves TRACK LISTING:
1. Lord Of The War Cry
2. Surge Of Steel
3. Hail The Aggressor
4. Cackling Whips Consume
5. Exterminate
6. As Razors Gnaw Like Wolves
7. Shit Tower
8. Cunting Gavage
9. Vigorous Procession Of Death

Pre-order info:

CD and digital download: hpgd.bandcamp.com/album/as-razors-gnaw-like-wolves

T-Shirt: hpgd.bandcamp.com/merch/sons-of-famine-as-razors-gnaw-like-wolves-t-shirt

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.