Welsh rockers SCARLET REBELS release their first official video and radio single for the song “No One Else To Blame”!

The track is taken from the band’s debut album “Show Your Colours” out on August 9th, 2019 and can be viewed here:
Directed and Edited by Graham Harries of G Photography.

Digital single of “No One Else To Blame” is now available across all digital and streaming platforms!

The song was produced and engineered by Tim Hamill (Girlschool, Lemmy, George Michael) and recorded at Sonic One Studios in Llanelli, South Wales

Frontman, Wayne Doyle, said of the song, 
“No One Else To Blame is the opening song on the new album and it’s an angry, guitar driven rant!
Is was written against the current backdrop of political uncertainty; particularly surrounding ‘Brexit’ and the blatant lies peddled by politicians to further their own agendas. 
Whilst the UK becomes further divided between leavers and remainers, the people responsible point fingers at each other, with no one willing to take responsibility for the situation.”

Get “Show Your Colours” now:
Available as Jewel Case CD, Black Vinyl (LTD. to 250 copies) & Digital format.

Melodic classic rock band SCARLET REBELS were formed from the foundations of rock band V0iD. Singer songwriter Wayne Doyle, energetic and powerhouse drummer Gary Doyle and harmonic, rhythmic bassist Wayne ‘Pricey’ Esmonde were joined by blistering lead guitarist Chris Jones and on second guitar/keyboards, Josh Townshend, who has rock royalty flowing through his veins, being the son of The Who guitarist Simon Townshend and the nephew of rock icon Pete Townshend.

1. No One Else To Blame
2. You Take My Breath Away
3. Head’s In The Ground
4. Part Of Me
5. Heal
6. Let Your Love Go
7. Nothing To Say
8. Save Me
9. Blinded By The Pain
10. Shattered Dreams
11. Can I Open My Eyes
12. Returning Light

Digital Release (Bonus Tracks):
13. Losing End (Bonus Track – Digital Only)
14. Radio Song (Bonus Track – Digital Only)

Wayne Doyle – Vocals/Guitar
Chris Jones – Lead Guitar
Josh Townshend – Guitar
Wayne ‘Pricey’ Esmonde – Bass
Gary Doyle – Drums

Related posts

SCARLET REBELS release new single ´Heal´


Welsh rockers SCARLET REBELS discuss the band’s formation backstory and share upcoming album details!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.