GOBLINS BLADE signs with Massacre Records

Photo by Goblins Blade

The power metal outfit GOBLINS BLADE has signed with Massacre Records!

The band is the brainchild of guitarist Jörg M. Knittel (ex-Sacred Steel), who teamed up with vocalist Florian Reimann (ex-Destillery), bassist Roberto Palacios (ex-Chinchilla) and drummer Claudio Sisto (ex-Mystic Prophecy) to complete the band’s line-up.

Earlier this year, GOBLINS BLADE releaed the 3-song EP “Awakening“, which was praised by the fans and metal press alike.

The quartet is currently working on new material, and plans to hit the studio this autumn to record GOBLINS BLADE‘s debut album.

Related posts

GOBLINS BLADE release lyric video for “Pay For Your Sins”


GOBLINS BLADE release lyric video for new single


GOBLINS BLADE reveal album’s track list


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.