OH HIROSHIMA release final single ‘In Solar’, new album Oscillation out next Friday on Napalm Record

End of this month, July 26th, will see atmospheric post-rock unit Oh Hiroshima release their hotly anticipated, third studio album titled Oscillation with Napalm Records. After four long years since the band’s critically acclaimed In Silence We EarnOh Hiroshima return with their most epic record to date: Abstract guitar licks, dreamlike vocals as well as the hint of Electronica; Oscillation is a mesmerizing trip through diverse and dynamic soundscapes, like a beautiful fever dream that will hold you enthralled for a very long time.

Today the Swedish trio has released a third and final single to the haunting song In Solar, before the album will be coming out by the end of this month on powerhouse label Napalm Records. Listen to In Solar HERE!

Oscillation tracklisting:
1. Neu
2. A Handful of Dust
3. Simulacra
4. Moderate Spectre
5. Darkroom Aesthetics
6. In Solar
7. Molnet

Just recently, the band released some outstanding excerpts of their new album, listen to the tracksDarkroom Aesthetics HERE! andModerate Spectre HERE!

To pre-order your album copy, visit the Napalm Records online store at THIS LOCATION!

Jakob Hemström – guitar & vocals
Oskar Nilsson – drums
Simon Axelsson – bass

For More Info Visit:

Related posts

Post-Rock Masters OH HIROSHIMA Announce New Album + Raise the Bar on Epic New Track “Humane”!


Swedish post-rockers OH HIROSHIMA reveal album details + premiere brand new, haunting music video!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More