IVORY TOWER reveal album’s front artwork + track list

The modern progressive metal band IVORY TOWER will release its new album “Stronger” on August 23, 2019 via Massacre Records!

The new album was mixed by Sven Böge at Ivory Tower Studio (Kiel, Germany), and mastered by Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street Studios (Örebro, Sweden). Jan Yrlund | Darkgrove Design has created the album’s cover artwork, which is available below along with the track list.

Stronger” features 12 powerful progressive metal gems, custom written for the new vocalist Dirk Meyer. The songs cover the spectrum from traditional to modern, and from ballad as well instrumental to in-your-face metal, and will leave nothing to be desired!

You can already pre-order the album here »

IVORY TOWER – Stronger

1. The Offer
2. Loser
3. End Transmission
4. Money
5. In Me
6. Slave
7. Strong
8. Flight Of The Dragon
9. Life Will Fade
10. Passing
11. The Wolves You’ve Let In
12. One Day

Get it here »

Release: 23/08/2019 • Massacre Records


26.07.2019 DE Holzbunge – Woodbunge Festival
11.10.2019 DE Kiel – Die Pumpe (Kick Ass Metal Fest VI)
12.10.2019 DE Hamburg – Astra Stube
19.10.2019 DE Darmstadt – Oetinger Villa (Metal Up Your Life Festival)
08.11.2019 DE Kassel – Goldgrube

Related posts

IVORY TOWER introduce new vocalist


IVORY TOWER announce departure of vocalist, issue final video with him


IVORY TOWER issue video for “One Day”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.