HAMMERSCHMITT reveal album details

HAMMERSCHMITT are going to release their new album “Dr. Evil” on September 13th via Massacre Records!

The album was mixed and mastered by Achim Köhler at Indiscreet Audio. The album cover – which is available below along with the track list – was created by Björn Gooßes | Killustrations.

Dr. Evil” is loud, authentic, more modern, in-your-face and also heavier than previous releases, but still has HAMMERSCHMITT written all over it!

The album is already available for pre-order here »


1. Dr. Evil
2. Restart Your Fire
3. Say My Name
4. Fly
5. War
6. Metalized
7. Saints Of Rock
8. Tonight
9. Living Dead
10. Unreal
11. Lost In Gods
12. End Of Time

Get it here »

Release: 13/09/2019 • Massacre Records


19.10.2019 DE München – Backstage

Related posts

HAMMERSCHMITT’s final single and video out now


HAMMERSCHMITT’s final single available for pre-order


HAMMERSCHMITT announce final single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.