TENEBRAE IN PERPETUUM – New track available for streaming

Italian Black Metal act, TENEBRAE IN PERPETUUM, are streaming a second song from the upcoming new album on Bandcamp.

It’s been over a decade since Italian black metallers TENEBRAE IN PERPETUUM delivered their last full-length LP. But a good ten years away from the record rack has done nothing to soften their vicious second-wave inspired black metal attack… Anorexia Obscura will melt faces and char already-blackened hearts on August 30th when it is unleashed via the unstoppable Debemur Morti Productions.” (Decibel Magazine)

Anorexia Obscura” is wrapped with artwork and design by Antithesis and Cold Poison, appropriately displaying the aura of this harrowing new album featuring 7 frozen Black Metal tracks :

1. Dissonanze mentali
2. Anorexia obscura
3. Oscillazione ipnotica profonda
4. L’epoca oscura del caos
5. Nero, oscuro concetto di assoluto
6. Criogenia letale
7. Silicio freddo

Set for release on August 30th on Debemur Morti Productions, “Anorexia Obscura” is available for pre-order from the label’s European shopNorth American shop and Bandcamp.

Related posts

TENEBRAE IN PERPETUUM – New album details disclosed


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More