SILENT CALL – the new album “Windows” on Rockshots Records

Swedish progressive heavy metal band Silent Call announce last album of their career
‘Windows’ will be out October 11th via Rockshots Records

Swedish metal pioneers Silent Call, have just announced the release of their newest album titled ‘Windows‘.
Formed in Stockholm, Sweden, in 2004, Silent Call makes music that’s best described as progressive/heavy metal. In late 2014, the singer Göran Nyström (ex Twinspirits) joined the band, which now consists of Göran Nyström on vocals, Daniel Ekholm on guitars, Patrik Törnblom on keyboards, Tobbe Moen on bass and Mikael Kvist on drums.
Their music is deeply influenced by atmospheric and melancholic feelings, blended with heavy and powerful metal music.

Windows’ is coming out October 11th via Rockshots Records and it’s already available for pre-order:

A short teaser of the album is available on YouTube at the following link:

Silent Call‘s fourth album ‘Windows‘ was completed in late 2016 and was mixed and mastered by Rich Hinks (Annihilator).
After three decades and three albums released to date, ‘Windows‘ will be the last album of their career. Don’t miss the chance to catch this brand new progressive heavy metal masterpiece.

Track Listing:
1 – Faceless
2 – Soulshaker
3 – Imprisoned In Flesh
4 – Shifting Shape
5 – Among The Ruins
6 – Clouded Horizon
7 – The Unknown
8 – Hermetic
9 – Shedding Skin
10 – Damnation
11 – Invisible
12 – Bleeding Me Dry
13 – Eye Of Destruction

For More Info:

Related posts

SILENT CALL New Video ‘Imprisoned In Flesh’ + New Album “Windows” Out Oct 11th


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.