MYSTERY BLUE release official video for new single

Enjoy the official video for “Hatred” – MYSTERY BLUE‘s second digital single from the upcoming album “8RED” – on

The 8th studio album of the French true heavy metal outfit was mixed and mastered by Vince Koehler at V.I.P. Studios. He is also responsible for the cover artwork available below along with the track list. “8RED” will be released on September 20th via Massacre Records, and is available for pre-oder here »

Boosted by a new artistic approach and a modern production, MYSTERY BLUE‘s new album “8RED” offers a collection of unforgettable metal hymns and in-your-face rippers, alongside epic, original and melodic pieces!

True Metal doesn’t get any better than MYSTERY BLUE. Get ready to bleed!


Get it here »

1. Hatred
2. One Shot
3. Killing Innocence
4. Throwaway Society
5. Vikings Of Modern Times
6. Final Fight
7. Legions Of Metal
8. Beast Within
9. Earth Without Humans
10. Introspection

Release: 20/09/2019 • Massacre Records
CD • Digital


Hatred (Official Video) –
Beast Within (Lyric Video) –

Related posts

MYSTERY BLUE release lyric video for new single


MYSTERY BLUE release another single


MYSTERY BLUE issue lyric video for “Beast Within”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More