OVERT ENEMY stream entirety of new album “Possession”

Texas thrashers OVERT ENEMY are now streaming the entirety of their critically acclaimed album Possession via Indy Metal Vault. The album is set to be released tomorrow via Confused Records.

Listen to the album in full here:

Overt Enemy are:
Leo Ortiz – Guitar/Lead Vocal
Jaime Ayala – Drums
 Laura “Slayerella” Ortiz 
Rob Hahn – Guitar/Vocals

1. Possession
2. Pray for Death
3. Blood God
4. In The End We Died
5. At Dawn They Sleep (Slayer cover)


Related posts

OVERT ENEMY release video for “Blood God”


OVERT ENEMY release lyric video for “Pray For Blood”


OVERT ENEMY release cover of Slayer’s “At Dawn They Sleep”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.