PATRONYMICON set release date for new OSMOSE album

Osmose Productions sets September 27th as the international release date for Patronymicon‘s highly anticipated third album, Ushered Forth by Cloven Tongue, on CD and vinyl LP formats.

Blessed by the dark gods in 2008, Patronymicon brought their uncompromising black metal to this world of scum-infested inhabitants. Through a journey of blood, chaos, and violence, 11 years later, they now stand stronger and prouder than ever before, presenting their third masterpiece of haunting violent black metal pride, from the fastest blastbeats to the grooving slow-paced haunting riffs and drums that take you on a dark trip to the underworld, while being possessed by the eerie vocals spewed forth. You’ve been warned – Patronymicon attack!

First track premiere to be revealed shortly. Preorder info can be found HERE. Cover art, by Chadwick St. John, and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Patronymicon’s Ushered Forth by Cloven Tongue
1. Haissem
2. The Funeral Of A Passive God
3. XI Kings XI Curses
4. Lightless Flames
5. Womb Of Rejection
6. From The Depths Of Damnation
7. A Star That Shineth Not
8. Death Itself


Related posts

PATRONYMICON stream new OSMOSE album at “Decibel” magazine’s website


PATRONYMICON premiere new track at


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.