CALL OF CHARON post official video for new single

A new song from CALL OF CHARON‘s upcoming debut album “Plaguebearer” – due out on November 1st via Massacre Records – is out now! As of today, you can watch the official video for the brand new single “Illusive Savior” on

This is already the second digital single that’s been released from the upcoming record, “Misery (The Plaguebearer)” featuring CJ McMahon of Thy Art Is Murder was the first single, and came with a lyric video that is available on

Plaguebearer” was mixed and mastered by Zack Ohren at Castle Ultimate Productions. Scotty Bates is responsible for the album’s cover artwork. Guest musicians on the album include CJ McMahon of Thy Art Is Murder, Frankie Palmeri of Emmure and Henri Sattler of God Dethroned.

CALL OF CHARON‘s upcoming album is already available for pre-order here »


Illusive Savior (Official Video) –
Misery (The Plaguebearer) [Feat. CJ McMahon] (Lyric Video) –

CALL OF CHARON – Plaguebearer

Get it here »

1. Prayer To An Empty Sky
2. Illusive Savior
3. The Decline Of The West
4. Misery (The Plaguebearer) (Feat. CJ McMahon)
5. These Shining Stars
6. We Had It All (My Excuse)
7. Antigone’s Farewell
8. Crown Of Creation (Feat. Frankie Palmeri)
9. Losing Ground
10. My Darkest Hour
11. Another Path

Release: 01/11/2019 • Massacre Records

Related posts

CALL OF CHARON release EP, issue new video


CALL OF CHARON issue new single and lyric video


CALL OF CHARON reveal EP details


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More