THRASHFIRE 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed

The most relevant Turkish Thrash Metal band of today,THRASHFIRE, have just revealed the cover art, tracklist and 1st advance single of what will be their second album entitled “Into the Armageddon” that will be released through from Xtreem Music on October 10th in CD format.

THRASHFIRE emerged in 2006, releasing their 1st demo in 2007, a promo EP in 2010 and their first album “Thrash Burned the Hell” in 2011. In 2015, the band signed to Xtreem Musicand released a new EP entitled “Vengeance of Fire“.THRASHFIRE has played with bands such as Destruction, Artillery, Rumble Militia, Venom Inc, as well as numerous shows within Turkey and a mini tour in Germany in 2017, where they will return in November 2019 to play at the True Thrash Fest Hamburg.

Into the Armageddon” is their second full-length album, with magnific artwork by Ozan Yildirim (Deadhouse Studio), is undoubtedly their best work, an intense and infernal Thrash Metal opus that will surely be the delight of lovers of bands like KREATOR, DARK ANGEL, SLAYER, SODOM…

Tracklist for “Into the Armageddon” is as follows:

01. Pure Devastating Necromancy
02. Katacomb (The Kingdom of Ressurrection)
03. Dybbukim
04. Wisdom of Sacrilegious
05. Supreme Command
06. Through the Crimson Darkness
07. Slaughtered By Hellgoats
08. Post Apocalyptic Holy Terror
09. High Heel in the Hell
10. Into the Armageddon 

Release date for “Into the Armageddon” will be October 10th through Xtreem Music on CD format. You can visit THRASHFIRE‘s official Facebook here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following links:

Related posts

THRASHFIRE new video-clip online!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.