Brazilian Death Grinders STOMACHAL CORROSION Return with Self-Titled Album on Greyhaze Records October 11

After a 13-year hiatus, Brazilian Death Grinders Stomachal Corrosion have returned with a new self-titled album! Stomachal Corrosion was originally released in Brazil by Cogumelo Records. Greyhaze Records will bring this relentless album to audiences worldwide on October 11. All album tracks are available for streaming on the band’s Youtube channel.

Check out the official video for album track “Mental Dispain” at this location.

The album brings forth 21 tracks based on a subjective, sick idea that is fully described in the album’s artwork. Stomachal Corrosion’s sound follows its own, original style, which has been developed and built upon over the band’s 27-year existence, and forged grindcore, crust and 90s Death Metal.

Recommended for fans of: Agathocles, Napalm Death, Extreme Noise Terror, Dismember, and Entombed.

With no frills or unnecessary complex arrangements Stomachal Corrosion is straight up fast and short, never letting up from top to bottom.

Track Listing

1- Intro
2- A Crutch
3- Mental Dispain
4- Horror Show
5- Subterrâneo
6- Two Centuries to You Die
7- Infinita Psicopatia
8- Moviment?
9- Choice a Label
10- Life of Lies
11- No, Nothing
12- Shits Factory
13- You Fool
14- Ato Premeditado
15- Alucinações Apoiando o Terror
16- Behavior
17- This Again
18- Mi Ne Kurbigu
19- Década de Dor
20- Maníaco Inimigo
21- As a Kick in Your Head
22- I’m Arrogant

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More