WOLFPAKK signs with Massacre Records

Massacre Records is happy to announce the signing of WOLFPAKK, the all-star project led by the two alpha wolves Mark Sweeney (ex-Crystal Ball) and Michael Voss (Mad Max, Casanova)!

A total of 32 guest musicians will contribute to the new album “Nature Strikes Back“, which will be released in late January 2020 via Massacre Records. Among them are Mikkey Dee (Motörhead, Scorpions), Ronnie Romero (Rainbow, CoreLeoni), Michael Sweet (Stryper), Craig Goldy (ex-Dio), Carl Sentance (Nazareth), Jeff Waters (Annihilator), Vinnie Moore (UFO) or Bruce Kulick (ex-Kiss)!

Nature Strikes Back” will be the fifth studio album of the band. Additional album details will be available soon.

Photo by Jürgen Will

Related posts

WOLFPAKK issue video for “One Day”


WOLFPAKK issue official video for new single


WOLFPAKK reveal “Nature Strikes Back” guest musicians


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.