PA VESH EN stream new IRON BONEHEAD album at

Black metal isolationist Pa Vesh En streams the entirety of his highly anticipated second album, Pyrefication, at heavily trafficked web-portal Set for international release on August 23rd via Iron Bonehead Productions, hear Pa Vesh En‘s Pyrefication in its entirety exclusively HERE.

In little more than two years, this Belarusian enigma has built a sizable (and starkly terrifying) catalog, culminating in last year’s critically acclaimed Church of Bones debut album and, earlier this year, the Cryptic Rites of Necromancy EP, all under the aegis of Iron Bonehead. Thus far, Pa Vesh En has exhibited a stark ‘n’ unsettling style of black metal: from stifled-violence miserablism to seemingly formless drift, from bent-askew melodicism to echo-chamber murk, always with a tortured soul guiding everything, he’s almost effortlessly created a soundworld beyond compare – and has done so with the restlessness of a lost specter.

Restless as ever, Pa Vesh En prodigiously keeps apace with his tortured vision of black metal with a brand-new second album, Pyrefication. Ever aptly titled, Pyrefication is total spiritual meltdown: this is the veritable sound of the soul collapsing inward and dying a most exquisite death. To that, Pa Vesh En draws inspiration from within, and here locates a wobbly, ever-so-delicate balance between Cryptic Rites of Necromancy‘s ultraviolent hysteria and the murkier mystery of his earliest work, all done with spellbinding alchemy that makes for a miasmic 40-minute labyrinth. If anything, Pa Vesh En seems unsettlingly comfortable taking his muse wherever he wishes on Pyrefication, malforming and maiming any atmosphere he wishes whilst maintaining that beckoning-abyssward style of melodicism he’s made his own since his auspicious start.

Once again, Pa Vesh En hands you the matches for self-immolation – will you provide the kindling for Pyrefication? The full fire can be felt exclusively HERE, courtesy of Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Pa Vesh En’s Pyrefication
1. …In the Ghostly Haze
2. Wastelands of Plague
3. Call of the Dead
4. A Cacophony of Spiritual Transition
5. Grotesque Abomination
6. With Splendor of the Night
7. Fog of Death
8. Pyre of the Forgotten

Related posts

PA VESH EN stream new IRON BONEHEAD album at Black Metal Daily


PA VESH EN premiere new track at


PA VESH EN set release date for new IRON BONEHEAD album, reveal first track


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.