Blackened doom heavyweights NAGA reveal album details! “Void Cult Rising” coming November 15th on Spikerot Records

Italian Blackened Doom monster NAGA is ready to make their comeback in November with a new obscure effort called ‘Void Cult Rising’ following up the fortunate ‘Hen’ and ‘Inanimate’.

Using the words of frontman Lorenzo De Stefano “Void Cult Rising is a meditation on death from a personal perspective, like for example losing someone dear, but also a global one like the end of all things”.

The Naples-based three-piece pick up where they left off, shaping a masterpiece of grief and nihilism, a true bliss for fans of Tryptikon, Unearthly Trance, Craft and Amenra.

Recorded and mixed at Sulfur City Studio (Naples, Italy) by Alessandro Pascolo
Mastered by James Plotkin (USA)
Artwork by Abomination Imagery

1. Only a God Can’t Save Us
2. Melete
3. Bedim the Sun
4. Thanatou
5. Pyre
6. Void Cult Rising

Release date is set for November 15th via Spikerot Records and the album will be available in the following formats:

– CD (12-panel Inverted Crossshaped Digipak)
– LP Black
– LP Half Black/Half White ( exclusive)
– Digital

Pre-orders start October 9th!

NAGA is:
Lorenzo – (Vocals and guitar)
Emanuele – (Bass)
Dario – (Drums)

For More Info Visit:

Related posts

Blackened doom heavyweights NAGA premiere second single from upcoming album!


Blackened doom heavyweights NAGA premiere first single from upcoming album!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.