VENEREAL BAPTISM premiere new track at

American black metal war machine Venereal Baptism premiere the new track “Blasphemous Sarin Execrations” at heavily trafficked web-portal The track hails from the band’s highly anticipated second album, Repugnant Coronation of the Beast, set for international release on September 27th via Osmose Productions. Hear Venereal Baptism‘s “Blasphemous Sarin Execrations” in its entirety exclusively HERE.

Venereal Baptism continue their live assault onward into 2019 with Adversor’s chainsaw riff attack and Fermentor’s bestial growls and devil dive-bombs. Along with the bass and drum recording lineup for Deviant Castigation Liturgy, the duo has returned to the studio to deliver their second LP, Repugnant Coronation of The Beast, their longest and most brutal offering two years after their Osmose debut. This time, the rules have all been obliterated! All “safe zones” will be destroyed on sight, and there will be zero compromises! SJWs, beware…

Beware of the first zero-compromise attack “Blasphemous Sarin Execrations,” which can be heard exclusively HERE, courtesy of Preorder info can be found HERE. Cover art, by Rolf Brühwiller, and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Venereal Baptism’s Repugnant Coronation of the Beast
1. To Castrate Angelic Grace
2. Venereal Fucking Whore
3. Uncleansed in Celestial Mortification
4. Repugnant Coronation of the Beast
5. Blasphemous Sarin Execrations
6. Unfuckable Pacifist Gutterslut
7. Abhorrent Cesspool of Lesser Human Vessels
8. Pestiferous Pious Deflorations
9. Born of Lascivious Degradation
10. Aborted at the Foulest Pit of Hell


Related posts

VENEREAL BAPTISM stream new OSMOSE album at


VENEREAL BAPTISM set release date for new OSMOSE album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.