No Clean Singing premieres track of filth-ridden death/crust band BONES

If you’re into filthy death metal/crust, you can’t miss this long awaited album from US veterans Bones, which comprises of members of Usurper. No Clean Singing premiered a vicious track of the band AT THIS LINK. Excerpt –

“It’s got that ugly, corrosive guitar tone — so thick, murky, and radioactive that you’ll feel like showering after hearing the song, even though you know all your skin will come off and wash down the drain. Great vocal disgorgement, too, and the riffs… just murderous”

– “one of the most potent, destructive, satisfying, seductive, or maniacal albums of the crust-death world” – Head-Banger Reviews (US)

– “one of the most bludgeoning crust/death metal releases of the year” – VM Magazine (Netherlands)

– “a destructive juggernaut” – No Clean Singing (US)

– “a great example of the filthy death metal that Chicago has always been known for” – Dr.Mality’s Dungeon (US)

– “monstrous groove” – Toilet ov Hell (US)

– “a great record” – Cadaver Garden (US)

– “a record that hits you” – Dargedik (Peru)

Bones (US) – ‘Diseased’ (September 20th, 2019)

Genre – Death Metal/Crust
Release Date – September 20th, 2019
Record Label – Transcending Obscurity Records
For fans of – Autopsy, Abscess, Fetid, Come Back From The Dead, Repulsion, Rottrevore, Feral, Crawl, Goregang

Hailing from Chicago, US, Bones are creating some of the filthiest form of death metal/crust music ever created. Laden with riffs that will tear your head off, this is easily the band’s finest hour. The album is buzzing with this raw, visceral energy that’s impossible to replicate and is what makes this band stand out from the rest. There’s an innate sense of pulsating groove that is detrimental to your physical wellbeing and when coupled with the maniacal energy with which the band throws their music at you, it becomes the catalyst for widespread devastation. ‘Diseased’ is how you want your death metal to sound circa 2019 – raw, crusty and atavistic.

Band lineup – 
Joe Warlord (Usurper) – Drums, percussion, vox
Carcass Chris (ex-Usurper) – All guitars, vox
Jon Necromancer (Doomsday, ex-Usurper) – Bass, vox

Artwork by Matt “Putrid” Carr (UndergangHooded Menace)
Layout and art direction by Francesco Gemelli (MasterPaganizer)

Track listing – 
1. Blood, Diarrhea, and Tears 
2. Mass Graves 
3. Carrion Crows 
4. Diseased 
5. Strench of the Deceased 
6. No One Matters 
7. Down 
8. Boozer 
9. Broken Wheel 
10. Crucifier 
11. The Future is Now 

Official Bandcamp
Transcending Obscurity Site
Transcending Obscurity US Store
Transcending Obscurity Europe Store
Transcending Obscurity Official YouTube Channel
Transcending Obscurity Records Facebook
Bones Facebook

Related posts

Belgium’s BONES stream long-awaited INVICTUS debut album at Death Metal Promotion


Belgium’s BONES reveal second track from long-awaited INVICTUS debut album


Belgium’s BONES set release date for long-awaited INVICTUS debut album, reveal first track


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.