KURGAN issue video for new single

The Danish melodic death metal outfit KURGAN has released its new single “Over The Lands, Into The Sea…” today – watch the official video on

The video for the previous single “Send Me A Raven” is available on

Both songs are taken from the upcoming debut album “Yggdrasil Burns“, to be released on September 20th via Massacre Records, which is available for pre-order on

The album was mixed and mastered by Tue Madsen. Dragan Paunović has created the cover artwork

Yggdrasil Burns” is a melting pot of various metal genres. To boil it all down: You can look forward to 10 hard-hitting melodic death metal tracks – with a twist of old-school heavy metal and Viking metal!


Over The Lands, Into The Sea… (Official Video) –
Send Me A Raven (Official Video) –

KURGAN – Yggdrasil Burns

Get it here »

1. Hellstorm
2. The Fall Of Asgard
3. Yggdrasil Burns
4. Send Me A Raven
5. Kill The Enemy
6. Rise
7. Für Lise
8. Evil Dead
9. Regicide (The King Has Fallen)
10. Over The Lands, Into The Sea…

20/09/2019 • Massacre Records
CD • Digital


14.09.2019 DK Korsør – Korsør Kulturhus

Related posts

KURGAN release video for 1st single


KURGAN reveal album details


KURGAN signs with Massacre Records


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More