UNITED – second single & track video released

UNITED was formed in 1981 and will release their 10th studio album “Absurdity” on September 27th, 2019 via Reaper Entertainment. Today, the band presents the second digital single of the new album. The song “Alive” is available on all streaming and download platforms.

The official track video of the song can be seen here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MNdO49W5ATw

The official music video of the first single “Arise” can be seen here:

The band states:
“We are very excited our new album will be released in Europe from Reaper Entertainment!
And we’re already got many good reaction from huge European fans though Youtube!
We really hope more thrashers listen to this album.
And we always waiting for the great message from many worldwide thrashers!!
Stay Thrash Metal !  UNITED from Japan”

Pre-order “ABSURDITY” now: www.reapermusic.de/united-absurdity

Track List:
01. Absurdity
02. Settle My War
03. Arise
04. Trapped Fake World
05. Dead by Dawn
06. Don’t Ever Let Me Down
07. May (feat. ANZA from HEAD PHONES
08. Alive
09. Empty Eyes
10. Fabricated The Justice
 + 2 European Bonus Tracks


Related posts

Asian Thrash Attack: IN FOR THE KILL and UNITED sign to Reaper Entertainment


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.