BOOK OF WYRMS releases new video

Stoner/doom metal band BOOK OF WYRMS have just released a trippy new video for their track “Blacklight Warpriest” via Ghost Cult Magazine. The track is taken from their recently released album¬†Remythologizer.

Watch the video here:

Band Members

  • Sarah Moore-Lindsey: Vocals and synthesizers
  • Kyle Lewis: Guitar
  • Chris DeHaven: Drums
  • Jay Lindsey: Bass

Connect With Book of Wyrms

Related posts

BOOK OF WYRMS release new song “Spirit Drifter”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More