FRONTBACK announce new album ‘Don’t Mind The Noise’

FRONTBACK is back! This time with a new album that, with a more modern touch, shows that the band still gives everything they got!

After a lot of shows at Sweden’s biggest festivals, among others, Anlo Front (winner of “Sweden’s Rock Voice”) and the guys now proudly releases their third album ‘DON’T MIND THE NOISE’ on Black Lodge Records on October 25, 2019

Check out the video HERE:

Listen to the latest single BACK IN HELL and order the album here:

The Växjö band consists of:
Anlo Front – Lead Vocals & Rhythm Guitar
Axel Graneskog – Lead Guitar & Backing Vocals
Jonas Persson – Bass Guitar & Backing Vocals
Koffe Stridh – Drums & Backing Vocals

Check out the video of Frontback – “Let’s Play Rock’N’Roll” Live at Sweden Rock Festival 2018 here:

Connect with FRONTBACK

Related posts

FRONTBACK launch “Sunny Days” video


FRONTBACK launch “I Arrive When You Go” lyric video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.