SIGNUM REGIS – “The Seal of a New World” album details revealed

The melodic metal band Signum Regis will release a new album entitled “The Seal Of A New World” on Nov 22nd 2019 worldwide through Beyond The Storm Productions. It’s the first album with the new singer Jota Fortinho.

There are 12 new tracks on the album. Among those 12 songs, there are all sonic trademarks of the band. Fans can enjoy fast, melodic, heavy, mid tempo, rocking songs and also an epic ballad.

The album was mixed by Ronnie König and mastered by the famous Jacob Hansen. One of the interesting aspects of the production is, that there are no triggers and drum samples on drums. The sound is 100% acoustic, which is quite rare for a band of this genre and therefore, it helps this album to stand out of the crowd. Backing vocals on the album were done by David Åkesson. You can also hear 2 solos from Magnus Karlsson (Primal Fear, Allen/Lande, Kiske/Somerville) and a guest appearance by Eli Prinsen (The Sacrificed, Sacred Warrior).

The artwork was created by Jota Fortinho.

Listen to “I Always Go All-in” on YouTube:

The Seal Of A New World”:

  1. Kings Of The Underground
  2. Prisoner’s Elegy 
  3. I Always Go All-In
  4. The City Of God 
  5. The Seal Of A New World 
  6. A Memory
  7. Phantasmagoria
  8. Let Freedom Ring
  9. Never Surrender
  10. Fly away
  11. Shalom
  12. Scheme Of Lies (bonus)

“The Seal Of A New World” can be pre-ordered here:


  • Jota Fortinho – lead vocals
  • Filip Koluš – guitar
  • Ronnie König – bass, backing vocals
  • Ján Tupý – keyboards, backing vocals
  • Jaro Jančula – drums


Related posts

SIGNUM REGIS releases music video for “SERVANTS OF THE FALLEN ONE”


SIGNUM REGIS announces new album “UNDIVIDED”, first single and music video released


SIGNUM REGIS releases live video for “Through the Desert, Through the Storm”, new live album “Made in Switzerland” Out Now


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More