THE BLEEDING Unleash Video for “Demonic Oath”

UK Extreme Metallers THE BLEEDING are set to return with Morbid Prophecy, their hotly anticipated follow-up to 2018’s critically-acclaimed debut album, Rites of Absolution.

The band has unleashed the official lyric video for album track “Demonic Oath.” Vocalist Germ says about the track:

“Demonic Oath is a pulling back of the curtain on society’s unseen manipulators. Wherever power is wielded on such a scale, occult forces lurk. How far are you prepared to go to manifest your own sinister desires?”

Check out the video now at this location.

Morbid Prophecy is set for release October 18 on World War Now Records.

Track listing:
01 – Demonic Oath
02 – Maelstrom
03 – Entering The Pandemonium
04 – Morbid Prophecy
05 – Storm of The Hellspawn
06 – Sadistic Saviour
07 – Repentance
08 – Hammer of Penance

Formed in 2010 by Themis on vocals and Tasos on guitar, THE BLEEDING was soon joined by Jeff on guitar and Dimitris on drums. Sean on bass completed the line up. The band’s first public performance took place on September 30, 2012 at The Monarch in Camden Town, London and introduced Jamie on vocals. Death Eternal, the band’s debut album was unleashed in 2013. Followed by the 2018 release of the highly acclaimed Rites of Absolution album via World War Now Records.

Related posts

UK Death-Thrashers THE BLEEDING Releasing ‘Rise Into Nothing’ EP May 14


THE BLEEDING’s ‘Morbid Prophecy’ Out Now and Streaming!


THE BLEEDING Launch Lyric Video for “Morbid Prophecy”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.