SANCTVS set release date for SEPULCHRAL debut

Sepulchral Productions sets October 15th as the international release date for Sanctvs‘ striking debut album, Mors Aeterna

Sanctvs, a newcomer among the Québec scene, will certainly gain followers very quickly with its occult and suffocating breed of black metal. Although some characteristics of said scene, such as the predominance of French lyrics and use of evocative melodies, can be found within the sound of the band, Mortheos (sole member of Sanctvs) evokes a darker, more raging aura, complete with a dense sound and violent outbursts of speed. A crushing debut!

First track premiere to be revealed shortly. Preorder for the album can be found HERECover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Sanctvs’ Mors Aeterna
1. Sanctvs Dominvs
2. Roi omnipotent, Sainteté maléfique
3. Dans la pleine obscurité l’on Te devine
4. Descends sur l’Homme telle une épée flamboyante
5. Et scinde les chaînes qui le lient à Yaweh
6. Mors Aeterna

Related posts

SANCTVS stream SEPULCHRAL debut at “Decibel” magazine’s website


SANCTVS premiere new track at


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.