XUL OV KVLTEN set release date for new ATMF album

Aeternitas Tenebrarum Music Foundation (ATMF) sets October 4th as the international release date for Xul Ov Kvlten‘s highly anticipated second album, Entropic Increase From The Omega Aeon.

Xul Ov Kvlten are ready to get further exposure via ATMF after the totally underground and strictly limited debut album, Nitimur in Vetitum, where they proved their dedication to the darkest and vilest form of black/death metal. The Chilean combo is now evoking morbidity and chaos, throwing in their cauldron of sound both Inquisition’s macabre feeling and early Emperor’s obscure choruses, in order to glorify the dark lord beyond any sort of modern compromise.

Full-album stream to be revealed prior to release date. Preorder for the album can be found HERECover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Xul Ov Kvlten’s Entropic Increase From the Omega Aeon
1. Ascend Pathos Signis Dómini
2. Destroying the Lamb Instinct
3. Entropic Increase from the Omega Aeon
4. Quintessence
5. Tanatophilic Manifestation
6. Nosce Te Ipsvm
7. The Primordial Chaos Synthesis
8. Hypnoskotomachia Oppositorum
9. Iconoclastic Nihilismus


Related posts

XUL OV KVLTEN stream new ATMF album at NoCleanSinging.com




Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.