REVEL IN FLESH – New Album “The Hour Of The Avenger” – First details revealed

German Death Metal masters REVEL IN FLESH proudly announce the first details for their upcoming fifth full-length album, entitled “The Hour Of The Avenger“!

The successor to the highly acclaimed “Emissary Of All Plagues” will be released in December 2019 via the band’s new label home War Anthem Records.

It was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios and features an amazing cover artwork Juanjo Castellano once again.

Sticking to their roots yet constantly evolving and refining their sound, REVEL IN FLESH deliver finest 90s styled Death Metal the way it was meant to be.The Deathkult rages on! The hour of the avenger draws near! 


1. The Hour Of The Avenger
2. My Trial
3. Blood Oath
4. The Nihilistic Nothingness
5. Sky Burial
6. Deathblow
7. Pervitin Speed Kill
8. The Wayfarer
9. Skull Sacrifice
10. The Nightbreed
11. Rock Out (Motörhead Cover)


09/11/2019 – Siegen – Kulturhaus Lyz
30/11/2019 – Aschaffenburg – Jukuz
7/12/19 – Aalen – Rock It (Album Release Show)

Related posts

REVEL IN FLESH – New Videoclip – “The Hour Of The Avenger”


REVEL IN FLESH – New Lyric Video “Blood Oath”


REVEL IN FLESH – New Deal & New Album in December 2019


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More