THRASHFIRE new video-clip online!

Turkish Thrash Maniacs THRASHFIRE, have just released a video-clip of the song “Dybbukim” as a 2nd advance single of their upcoming 2nd album “Into the Armageddon“, scheduled for next 10th of October 2019 through Xtreem Music.

You can watch the video here:

Into the Armageddon” is their second full-length album, with magnific artwork by Ozan Yildirim (Deadhouse Studio), is undoubtedly their best work, an intense and infernal Thrash Metal opus that will surely be the delight of lovers of bands like KREATOR, DARK ANGEL, SLAYER, SODOM…

Tracklist for “Into the Armageddon” is as follows:

01. Pure Devastating Necromancy
02. Katacomb (The Kingdom of Ressurrection)
03. Dybbukim
04. Wisdom of Sacrilegious
05. Supreme Command
06. Through the Crimson Darkness
07. Slaughtered By Hellgoats
08. Post Apocalyptic Holy Terror
09. High Heel in the Hell
10. Into the Armageddon

Release date for “Into the Armageddon” will be October 10th through Xtreem Music on CD format. You can visit THRASHFIRE‘s official Facebook here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following links:

Related posts

THRASHFIRE 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.