VOICE OF RUIN – New music video “S A L E M”

Swiss metallers Voice Of Ruin just released a brand new music video taken from their upcoming album “Acheron” which will be out on the 27th of September 2019 through Tenacity Music.

This song and video is dedicated to all the people who have been falsely accused of witchcraft during the Inquisition!

This new single is also available on Bandcamp and Spotify.

“Acheron” has been produced and recorded in Sweden by Henrik Udd & Fredrik Nordström (In Flames, Arch Enemy, Architects, Dimmu Borgir…). Cover art and tracklist are available below.

1. Thanatophobia
2. Rotting Crows
3. Salem
4. Holy Venom
5. One Way Overdose
6. Dark Water
7. Mass Grave
8. Suffer – Recover
9. Hypochondriac
10. Parasomnia
11. Blessed Be The Fruit




Related posts

VOICE OF RUIN – New music video “Rotting Crows”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.