DRAWN BY EVIL releases lyric video for “Where Dignity Drowns”

With only two weeks left until the release of Drawn By Evil‘s new album “Another Sin, Another Life” – which is set to be released via Black Sunset/MDD on September 27th -, the band has published a lyric video for the track “Where Dignity Drowns“, which you can now listen at this location:

Recorded and produced in Studio Greywolf, the new album from these modern melodic metallers is about the “evil” from old legends and stories.

Cover artwork and tracklist as follows:

01. Drawn By Evil
02. The Portrait
03. Awakened Desire
04. Another Sin, Another Life
05. Disgrace
06. Ghost Of Blackness
07. Where Dignity Drowns
08. Arise
09. Downfall
10. Raise The Poison Inside
11. Shadows In The Moonlight
12. Beneath The Mask Of Black Despair

Release Show:

Related posts

DRAWN BY EVIL – release “Raise The Poison Inside” Playthrough Video!


DRAWN BY EVIL signs with Black Sunset; new album announced for September 27th!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.