GOD IV – Revelation – Releases 2020 – Meshuggah Meets Journey

GOD IV – Revelation is coming in 2020 for fans of Meshuggah, Plini, Journey, Fear Factory, Car Bomb. If you have not listened to GOD yet. GOD has released a 35 Song / 3 Albums compilation for FREE at www.godelrigna.com featuring the signature multi layered instrumental progressive metal that has captivated GOD‘s followers from all over the world. GOD‘s albums are available on Spotify / Amazon / Google Play / YouTube and all other music distributors. Follow GOD on FacebookYouTube and Instagram. For those anticipating the new album, GOD IV – Revelation tracks have been titled. The titles are as follows

1. Satan
2. Abyss
3. Death
4. Warning
5. Tribulation
6. Mark
7. Plagues
8. Messiah
9. Reign
10. Restoration
11. Eternity
12. Judgement
13. Heaven
14. Hell
15. GOD

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.