HANGING GARDEN reveal new single and new album info!

After their by fans and critics acclaimed 2017 album “I Am Become” Finnish masters of melancholy HANGING GARDEN now return with their brand new single and title track of their forthcoming new effort “Into That Good Night”!

The cautiously developed atmospheres are central to the group’s new album “Into That Good Night”. During the time of their existence, HANGING GARDEN, which were founded in 2004, have developed a graceful and universal sound between dark rock and doomy metal, which works through the transported moods, which often resonate subliminally.

Following “At Every Door” (2013), “Blackout/Whiteout” (2015) and “I Am Become” (2017), “Into That Good Night” is HANGING GARDEN’s fourth album for German Lifeforce Records, the sixth of the Finns in total. Riikka Hatakka has become an official band member and naturally expands the possibilities with regard to vocal expression and variability.

Track list “Into That Good Night”
01. Of Love and Curses
02. Fear, Longing, Hope and the Night
03. Into That Good Night
04. Rain
05. Silent Sentinels
06. Anamnesis
07. Navigator
08. Signs of Affection

HANGING GARDEN “Into That Good Night” – out November 15th, 2019!

Visit and “like” the band’sFacebook page and stay tuned about latest news and live shows.

Related posts

HANGING GARDEN Streams Full ‘Citylight Sessions’ Concert


HANGING GARDEN Unveils Live Video For ‘The Construct’


HANGING GARDEN Shares Video For New Single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More